Diagnostični center Bled

Activities Day Working hours
GASTROENTEROLOGY Monday - Thursday 8.00-16.00
Friday 8.00-14.00
UROLOGY Monday - Thursday 8.00-15.00
Friday 8.00-14.00
CARDIOLOGY
Cardiological specialist examination Monday 15.30-18.00
Friday 8.30-13.00
Ultrasound of the heart* Monday 15.30-18.00
Ultrasound of the carotid arteries Tuesday 8.30-13.00
Thursday 8.30-13.00
ALLERGOLOGY Monday, Tuesday 8.00-16.00
ULTRASOUND Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8.00-16.00
X-RAY* Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8.00-16.00
OSTEOPOROSIS** Monday 10.00-14.00
Wednesday 8.30-13.00
Thursday 16.00-18.00
ORTHOPAEDICS Tuesday 14.00-19.00
Wednesday 16.00-19.00
Thursday 15.00-19.00
THYROIDOLOGY Wednesday 8.00-15.00
GYNAECOLOGY** Monday 16.00-19.00
LABORATORY* Monday – Friday 8.00-14.00

Legend:
* - Self-paid service